Tendercare is dedicated to providing the absolute best in home health care services. That mean hiring not only the most caring nurses available, but also the best office staff in the Indianapolis area. During your interaction with our home care agency, you’ll receive excellent help from our schedulers, billing department, case managers, physical therapists, and more! We’re here to help, and we look forward to helping you.

Scheduling Department

img_9363Phara Pierre
Scheduler
(ext. 430)
phara.pierre@tchhs.net
Since: 2007


img_9248Angie Granados
Scheduler
(ext. 405)
angie.granados@tchhs.net
Since: 2012

img_9364Helen Webster
Scheduling Supervisor
(ext. 447)
helen.webster@tchhs.net
Since: 2014


img_9223Kyle Urban
Scheduler
(ext. 437)
kyle.urban@tchhs.net
Since: 2016

Chaunte Calvert
Scheduler
(ext. 434)
chaunte.calvert@tchhs.net
Since: 2015


Intake Department

img_9252Maria Hunt
Intake Coordinator
(ext. 422)
maria.hunt@tchhs.net
Since: 2016

nophotoTeresa Tarpey
Intake Coordinator
(ext. 446)
teresa.tarpey@tchhs.net
Since: 2012


Billing Department

Jim Deitchman
Vice President/ CFO
(ext. 425)
jim.deitchman@tchhs.net
Since: 1994
View More >


img_9307Kyle Deitchman
Financial Business Manager
(ext. 440)
kyle.deitchman@tchhs.net
Since: 2001


img_9278Heather Bloom
Billing Specialist
(ext. 420)
heather.bloom@tchhs.net
Since: 2007

nophotoBill Gorrell
Controller
(ext. 414)
bill.gorrell@tchhs.net
Since: 1996


img_9322Eric Deitchman
Financial Business Manager
(ext. 468)
eric.deitchman@tchhs.net
Since: 2008

img_9417Chuck Spriggs
Billing & AR Manager
(ext. 406)
chuck.spriggs@tchhs.net
Since: 2004


Kellie Campbell
Revenue Cycle Manager
(ext. 456)
kellie.campbell@tchhs.net
Since: 2020


Clinical Department

img_9333Leslie Deitchman
President Administrator
(ext. 410)
leslie.deitchman@tchhs.net
Since: 1994
View More >


img_9275Becky Paetz
Assistant Director of Nursing
(ext. 445)
becky.paetz@tchhs.net
Since: 2011


img_93872Diane Reeder
Clinical Coordinator
(ext. 404)
diane.reeder@tchhs.net
Since: 2005


Mandi Austin
Case Manager
(ext. 433)
mandi.austin@tchhs.net
Since: 2014


Katie Bautista
Case Manager
(ext. 413)
katie.bautista@tchhs.net
Since: 2021


Hillary Deitchman
Case Manager
(ext. 470)
hillary.deitchman@tchhs.net
Since: 2021

img_9357Heidi Stout
Therapy Manager
(ext. 426)
heidi.stout@tchhs.net
Since: 2004


img_9206Jura Finn
Case Manager
(ext. 415)
jura.finn@tchhs.net
Since: 2005


img_9298Kelly Stahly
Director of Nursing
(ext. 444)
kelly.stahly@tchhs.net
Since: 2010
View More >


img_9412Lindsey Herrmann
Physical Therapist
(ext. 453)
lindsey.herrmann@tchhs.net
Since: 2011


Courtney Gearlds
Case Manager
(ext. 424)
courtney.gearlds@tchhs.net
Since: 2015


Lesley Bratcher
Care Coordinator
(ext. 471)
lesley.bratcher@tchhs.net
Since: 2021

nophotoNatalie Fishel
Case Manager
(ext. 454)
natalie.fishel@tchhs.net
Since: 2010


img_94022Laci Partlow
Medicaid PA Specialist
(ext. 438)
laci.partlow@tchhs.net
Since: 2011


Kylee Hicks
Clinical Administrative Assistant
(ext. 439)
Kylee.Hicks@tchhs.net
Since: 2021


Morgan Grahn
Therapy Case Manager
(ext. 432)
Morgan.Grahn@tchhs.net
Since: 2016


Kayleigh Young
Case Manager
(ext. 435)
Kayleigh.Young@tchhs.net
Since: 2011


Miranda Williams
Case Manager
(ext. 448)
Miranda.Williams@tchhs.net
Since: 2021


Human Resources Department

Nadine Egan
Nurse Recruiter
Nadine.Egan@tchhs.net
Since: 2001

Kim Faust
H.R. Coordinator
(ext. 427)
Kim.Faust@tchhs.net
Since: 2021


Technology Department

img_9256Travis Lucas
I.T. Manager
(ext. 402)
travis.lucas@tchhs.net
Since: 2009

img_9329Beth Wilson
I.T. Specialist
(ext. 455)
beth.wilson@tchhs.net
Since: 2002


Payroll Department

Whitney Flowers
Payroll Supervisor
(ext. 408)
whitney.flowers@tchhs.net
Since: 2010

Johnie Bragg
Payroll Assistant
(ext. 418)
johnie.bragg@tchhs.net
Since: 2013